Street Hockey Program

The Anaheim Ducks S.C.O.R.E. Street Hockey Shootout is an annual event inviting all schools from its physical education program to participate in a one-day street hockey festival at Honda Center. The featured portion of the event is a street hockey tournament in which fourth grade students from these schools compete against other schools for the perpetual Ducks S.C.O.R.E. Shootout Cup. During the event, spectators and participants can enjoy carnival type hockey games, a bbq cookout, music, prizes, and more!

Event Information

When: TBD
Where: Honda Center

Past Results

May 4, 2019
First: Beechwood School   Second:  Friends Christian School 
Third: Serra Catholic School
MVP: John Hertzberg   Spirit Stick: St. Norbert School

April 28, 2018
First: Beechwood School   Second: Serra Catholic School   
Third: Grace Lutheran School
MVP: Jacob Ahn   Spirit Stick: Richman Elementary School

May 20, 2017
First: Friends Christian School  Second: Davis Magnet School   
Third: Serra Catholic School
MVP: Hank Rygalski  Spirit Stick: St. Irenaeus Parish School

April 30, 2016
First: Davis Magnet School  Second: Fairmont Private School - North Tustin   
Third: Serra Catholic School
MVP: Memphis Day Consolation Winner: Maranatha Christian Academy  
Spirit Stick: Stoneybrooke Christian School

May 9, 2015
First: Friends Christian  Second: Stoneybrook Christian School  Third: Carden Academy of Mission Viejo
MVP: Dylan Graham Consolation Winner: Star View Elementary  Spirit Stick: Davis Magnet School

May 10, 2014
First: Davis Magnet School  Second: Friends Christian School   MVP: Aiden Comeau Spirit Stick: St. Norbert School

May 11, 2013
First: Friends Christian  Second: Fairmont Private School (Edgewood)  Third: Hermosa Drive Elementary School
MVP: Blake Coelho Consolation Winner: St. Norbert's School  Spirit Stick: Crossroads Christian School

May 12, 2012
First: Friends Christian  Second: Fairmont Private School (Edgewood)  Third: Davis Magnet School
MVP: Tyler Leech Consolation Winner: Hermosa Drive Elementary School  Spirit Stick: St. Irenaeus Parish School

May 7, 2011
First: Friends Christian School  Second: Chaparral Elementary School  Third: Davis Magnet School  
MVP:  Cameron York  Consolation Winner: Fairmont Private School (Edgewood)  Spirit Stick: Crossroads Christian School

May 8, 2010
First: Friends Christian School  Second: Tarbut V¬íTorah  Third: St. Francis of Assisi
MVP: Jacob Fruh  Spirit Stick: Melinda Heights Elementary School

May 2, 2009
First: Friends Christian School Second: St. Francis of Assisi  Third: Chaparral Elementary School
MVP: Grady O'Bryan   Spirit Stick: Chaparral Elementary School

May 17, 2008
First: Friends Christian School  Second: Chaparral Elementary School  Third: St. Anne School
MVP: Jase Gonzales